Nebelhorn Trophy Germany International

Proud Skaters and their Accomplishments!!

Nebelhorn Trophy Germany International


Year Name Discipline Location Standing
2005 Becky Cosford/Christopher Richardson Pairs Germany 14th
1996 Samantha Marchant/Chad Hawse Pairs Germany 3rd
1992 Tina Muir/Cory Watson Pairs Germany 2nd
  Jodene Higgins/Sean Rice Pairs Germany 3rd
1991 Penny Papaioannou/Raoul Leblanc Pairs Germany 3rd
1990 Penny Papaioannou/Raoul Leblanc Pairs Germany 3rd
1989 Patricia McNeil/Cory Watson Pairs Germany 6th
1988 Cindy Landry/Lyndon Johnston Pairs Germany 1st
1987 Michelle Menzies/Kevin Wheeler Pairs Germany 1st
1986 Melanie Gaylor/Lee Barkell Pairs Germany 1st
1985 Denise Benning/Alan Kerslake Pairs Germany 4th
1984 Penny Schultz/Scott Grover Pairs Germany 4th
1983 Laurene Collin/David Howe Pairs Germany 3rd
1982 Katherine Matousek/Lloyd Eisler Pairs Germany 2nd
1981 Melinda Kunhegyi/Lyndon Johnston Pairs Germany 2nd
  Julie Brault/Richard Gauthier Pairs Germany 4th
1980 Mary Jo Fedy/Tim Mills Pairs Germany 2nd
1979 Rebecca Gough/Mark Rowsom Pairs Germany 3rd
  Mary Jo Fedy/Tim Mills Pairs Germany 4th
1974 Kathy Hutchinson/Jamie McGrigor Pairs Germany 1st


Upcoming Dates

No events found

About CTC

Skate CTCWe are proud to have National, International, World & Olympic Coaches at our training facilities. At this site, our school has a unique approach; our coaches work in a "Team Environment". Each of our coaches has a specific skill that they bring to the different disciplines we offer, such as: Singles, Dance & Pairs.

Contact Info

Office Hours of Operation
Monday to Thursday | 9am to 2pm

Mailing Address and Drop Off Location
6-425 Hespeler Rd
Suite #322
Cambridge, ON, N1R 8J6
Tel - (519) 624-4532

Contact Us

© 2019 Champions Training Centre. All Rights Reserved. Website Design & Hosting by ICT